Concerts

Music in Action

UPCOMING SHOWS

 

Saturday 24th November-Acoustic show at Leo como Juego (Madrid)

Saturday 15th December-Acoustic show at El Columpio de Claudia

Sunday 16th December-Electric show CiudaDistrito CC Buenavista

PAST SHOWS

  • Saturday 14th October-10.00-12.15- “Learn to play a song with Boomwhackers” Workshop at La Fabriquilla Natural- (Soto del Real)
  • Saturday 27th October -12.00-Acoustic show-Crecer Juntos Con Arte (Madrid)
  • Friday 28th September- 18.00-Acoustic show -La Fabriquilla Natural ( Soto del Real)
  • 2nd September (Sunday)-Electric Show- Vigo (Galicia)
  • 9th August  (Thursday )Electric Show- Festival Sonorama ( Aranda De Duero)
  • 26th May (Saturday) 13.00h  Electric show at  the Auditorio in Parque de Aluche-Fiestas Latina 2018 Madrid more info:
  • 18th May ( Friday) 17.30 Electric Show -Festival Framilys- Lanzarote
  • 15th May (Tuesday) 18.00 Electric Show at La Pradera de San Isidro – San Isidro 2018-                   info: https://sanisidro.madrid.es/es/evento/137/music-in-action
  •  5th May (Saturday) Boomwhackers Workshop 18.00 + concert at Parque de Roma 20.00
  • 21st April (Saturday) show at Ciclo Mirador Arganzuela “Look Out!” album presentation +     info:https://www.intermediae.es/agenda/music-action
  • 9th March (Friday) Didactic Show at  Colegio Fuente Santa.
  • 20th March (Tuesday) Didactic show at Colegio Francisco Arranz-Usera.
  • 10 th February Show at Carnival Street party Distrito Chamartin
  • 3rd February (Saturday) 11.00 Acoustic show at Centro Cultural Sara Montiel (Latina)
  • 28th January  (Sunday) 10.30 Acoustic show at Espacio Crisálida https://www.espaciocrisalida.com/

2017

  • 05 December (Tuesday) CEIP San Isidro de Alberche Didactic Show  “Rock & Learn”
  • 23 December (Saturday ) 12.00 Acoustic Concert at Centro Cultural Fernando de los Ríos.
  • 26 December ( Tuesday) 17.00 Acoustic concert at Centro Cultural Espronceda.
  • 23 November (Thursday) Family Concert Biblioteca pública de Guadalajara http://www.bibliotecaspublicas.es/
  • 26 November ( Sunday) Acoustic concert at Crecer Juntos Con Arte https://crecerjuntosconarte.es/
  • 05 November (Sunday) Family Concert Ciudad Distrito Centro Cultural “El Torito” Moratalaz + info https://www.madridcultura.es/ciudadistrito
  • 21 October (Saturday)17.00 Acoustic Concert El columpio de Claudia  http://www.elcolumpiodeclaudia.com/
  • 1st July (Sábado)  Festival Chuecakids– 13.00- in Puente del Rey (Madrid Río)
  • 8th July (Saturday)  Festival BBK Live Kids
  • 12th June (Monday) Colegio Ginesta , Matadepera, Tarrasa.
  • 17th June (Saturday) Taller “Rock & Learn” en Crecer juntos con Arte

Would you like to organize a Music in Action concert?

Contact Us

Music In action concierto Familiar – Video Resumen